As Summer Into Autumn Slips

October 7th - 9th, 2022

Soundcheck Studios

Pembroke, MA

Appearing all three nights will be Brad Barr, Andrew Barr and Marc Friedman of The Slip.

Friday the trio will be joined by Nathan Moore and Marco Benevento to assemble “Surprise Me Mr. Davis,” and Saturday and Sunday's performances by The Slip will be headlining sets.

On Friday, Marco Benevento will play a set with the classic Marco Benevento Trio featuring Reed Mathis on bass and Andrew Barr on drums.

On Saturday, Brooklyn-based trio WOLF! featuring Scott Metzger supports and Boston-based collective Club d'Elf supports on Sunday. Nashville guitarist William Tyler will appear all three nights.


Map, Directions, & Times


Soundcheck Studios

150 Corporate Park Dr.
Pembroke, MA 02359

Doors: 6:00 pm
Show: 7:00 pm

21+ Event, Valid ID Required

Please stop by Will Call when you arrive to pick up your tickets.

Get directions


The Slip

Surprise Me Mr. Davis

Marco Benevento

Club d'Elf

Reed Mathis

WOLF! Featuring Scott Metzger

William Tyler

As Summer into Autumn slips
And yet we sooner say
"The Summer" than "the Autumn," lest
We turn the sun away,

And almost count it an Affront
The presence to concede
Of one however lovely, not
The one that we have loved —

So we evade the charge of Years
On one attempting shy
The Circumvention of the Shaft
Of Life's Declivity.

Emily Dickinson, 1346